Adventure Van #1 - State of Comics
Sale

Golden Apple Books

Adventure Van #1

2 In stock

Back Issues

GOLDEN APPLE BOOKS
(W) Michael McMillian (A) Ryan Cody
The debut issue by actor and author Michael McMillian (True Blood, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend). Adventure Van is a comedy fantasy with an 80's movie vibe that jumps between the world of the modern day suburbs and a timeless fantasy realm called Bravas. Corey Biggs' life is going nowhere until his 21st birthday camping trip gets cut short when alien warriors, sent by Baal Maldage, the evil tyrant king of Bravas, abduct his friend, Billy, and spark a chain of events that sends Corey off on his hero's journey where he learns he's not just some kid from Kansas! Perfect for fans of Napoleon Dynamite, Masters of the Universe, and Back to the Future! When Destiny comes a knockin', this Van gets to rockin'! Rated 8 & Up.
$3.99 $2.00
-
+
$2.00
Add to wishlist
Tags: /
GOLDEN APPLE BOOKS
(W) Michael McMillian (A) Ryan Cody
The debut issue by actor and author Michael McMillian (True Blood, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend). Adventure Van is a comedy fantasy with an 80's movie vibe that jumps between the world of the modern day suburbs and a timeless fantasy realm called Bravas. Corey Biggs' life is going nowhere until his 21st birthday camping trip gets cut short when alien warriors, sent by Baal Maldage, the evil tyrant king of Bravas, abduct his friend, Billy, and spark a chain of events that sends Corey off on his hero's journey where he learns he's not just some kid from Kansas! Perfect for fans of Napoleon Dynamite, Masters of the Universe, and Back to the Future! When Destiny comes a knockin', this Van gets to rockin'! Rated 8 & Up.

Nam tempus turpis at metus scelerisque placerat nulla deumantos solicitud felis. Pellentesque diam dolor, elementum etos lobortis des mollis ut risus. Sedcus faucibus an sullamcorper mattis drostique des commodo pharetras loremos.Donec pretium egestas sapien et mollis. Mauris tincidunt urna eu neque feugiat vulputate. Morbi ut tempor lacus, ac pellentesque nibh.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Nam tempus turpis at metus scelerisque placerat nulla deumantos solicitud felis. Pellentesque diam dolor, elementum etos lobortis des mollis ut risus. Sedcus faucibus an sullamcorper mattis drostique des commodo pharetras loremos.Donec pretium egestas sapien et mollis. Mauris tincidunt urna eu neque feugiat vulputate. Morbi ut tempor lacus, ac pellentesque nibh.

x