Eve Children Of The Moon #1 (Of 5) Cvr A Anindito - State of Comics
Sold Out

BOOM! STUDIOS

Eve Children Of The Moon #1 (Of 5) Cvr A Anindito

In Stock



Victor Lavalle

Jo Migyeong

Ario Anindito

AUG220270

84428400891401011

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!
Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak... but the story doesn't end there!
Eve, Eve's sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).
Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What's The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?
x