Backways #5
Aftershock

Backways #5

Sale price $3.39 Regular price $3.99

Only 2 available

Publisher: Aftershock Comics
Issue: 5
Writer: Justin Jordan
Artist: Eleonora Carlini

Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

"Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it'll fit right in." -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

 


More from this collection