Spider King #2 - State of Comics
Sale

IDW PUBLISHING

Spider King #2



89393707

IDW PUBLISHING
(W) Josh Vann (A/CA) Simone D'Armini
After discovering the burning wreckage of a crashed alien ship, Hrolf and his clan do what they do best: loot and pillage! Believing it to be a gift from the gods, they lay claim to a huge arsenal of alien weaponry and prepare for war! 
* Vikings vs. Aliens!
* Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-winning Kickstarter graphic novel!
* Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy!
$3.99 $2.00
-
+
$2.00
Add to wishlist
x