Hulk TP Vol 03 Hulk No More - State of Comics

Hulk TP Vol 03 Hulk No More

BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk's rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works "in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better." Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600.
Vendor: MARVEL PRH
SKU: STK403513
$15.99 USD
$15.99 USD
$15.99 USD
Subtotal: $15.99
Hulk TP Vol 03 Hulk No More - State of Comics

Hulk TP Vol 03 Hulk No More

$15.99

Hulk TP Vol 03 Hulk No More

$15.99
BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk's rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works "in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better."
  • Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600.

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products