Dog Man Supa Buddies Mega Collection

In Stock



A paw-some box set of the first ten Dog Man books by worldwide bestselling
author and artist Dav Pilkey.
Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! This
supa deluxe boxed set includes ten Dog Man books: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed,
Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, Dog
Man: Brawl of the Wild, Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls, Dog Man: Fetch-22, Dog
Man: Grime and Punishment, and Dog Man: Mothering Heights.
Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores
universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the
importance of doing good.

Add to wishlist